Fairpark Community

Home of Utah's State Fairpark

Fairpark Community Council Elects New Board

Every two years the Fairpark Community Council elects new Board members (see the Fairpark Community Council Bylaws) .  At the April 23rd meeting, a new slate was voted in.  A huge thanks goes to Steve Johnson, outgoing Chair, for his tireless work for the good of the community in that capacity.

Here are the Board members for 2015-2017:

Executive Committee Board Members

At-Large Board Members

Updated: May 24, 2015 — 12:40 pm
Fairpark Community © 2014 Frontier Theme